SASA Committee Members

New Executive Council Members
Prof. Joachim Kapalanga Executive President jokapalanga@gmail.com
Prof. Alain Fymat, Director Scientific Committee alain.fymat@fiimas.org
Prof. Balla Shetty (India) VP Asia vcdrshetty@gmail.com
Prof. JPR Ochieng-Odero (Kenya) At large jprochieng@googlemail.com
Prof. Horri (Japan) At large horii@biken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Suad Sulaimam (Sudan) Women in Science suadsulaiman@gmail.com
Prof. Emilio Ovuga (Uganda) VP Africa emilio.ovuga@gmail.com
Prof. Sam Lanfranco (Canada) Director of International Relations lanfran@yorku.ca
Prof. Christine Dranzoa (Uganda) Director of Fundraising cdranzoa@yahoo.com
Ms. Robinah Nanyunja (Uganda) Director Business and Innovation robinah@pilot-int.org
Prof. Njoki Wane (Canada) VP North America njoki.wane@utoronto.ca
 Administrative and Managerial
Ellena Andoniou Director of Administration
Dr. Francis Akena Adyanga Vice-Director of Administration and Director of Student affairs
Christine Muchemu Administrative Manager, General
JP Bagala Manager, Conferences and communication
Afred Alumai Manager, Membership and Registrations
Collins Mwesiga Manager, Technical and support services
Vacant Manager Finance
Vacant Manager Fundraising
Joseph L. Mpagi Manager Scientific Affairs and publications (Busitema University)
Vacant Director of Programs and Projects
 Regional Representatives in Africa Region only
Henry Kisembo Clarke Regional Representatives – East
Henry Kisembo Clarke Regional Representative – Central
Prof Suad Sulaiman Regional Representatives – North
Vacant Regional Representative – South
Vacant Regional Representatives – West